RBGroveMarine.com: Marine Generators, Engines & Parts: Florida, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana & Texas

Marine Generators/Engines: Florida, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Parts

R.B. Grove Marine Dealer Locator

Alabama  •  Florida  •  Louisiana  •  Mississippi  •  Texas •  Bahamas & Caribbean

Company Street Address City Phone Email Wes Uni
FLORIDA KEYS
Marine Diesel of FL Keys 5950 Peninsular Avenue Stock Island 305-292-2300 marksmarinediesel@gmail.com Wes Uni
All Keys Diesel Repair 3988 Overseas Hwy Marathon 305-289-2070 tom@allkeysdiesel.com Wes Un
Marathon Boat Yard Marine Ctr 2059 Overseas Hwy Marathon 305-743-6341 sherry@marathonboatyard.com Wes Uni
Port Engineers MM 102.5 Overseas Hwy, Po Box 2768 Key Largo 305-451-1864 info@portengineers.com Wes Uni
Tom Gallager Auto Marine 2B Fishing Village Key Largo 305-367-4838 tomg@bellsouth.net Wes Uni
MIAMI & DADE COUNTY
A+ Marine Services 1319 SW 3rd Street Miami 786-344-0204 tomgseapro@gmail.com Wes Uni
Anchor Marine 961 N.W.7th Street Miami 305-545-6348 anchormarineofmiami@gmail.com Wes Uni
Bones Generator Services 8991 Ridgeland Drive Cutler Bay 305-342-4310 bonesgen57@aol.com Wes -
Precision Generator Service 2980 SW 81st Avenue Miami 786-251-8678 Precisiongeneratorservices@gmail.com Wes Uni
Austral International 3200 NW South River Drive Miami 305-633-0732 contact@australinternational.com Wes Uni
Marea Marine 1688 Meridian Ave, Ste 700 Miami Beach 305-964-8270 info@mareamarine.com Wes Uni
Mavex Corp 7296 NW 44th Street Miami 305-436-1860 sales@mavex.com Wes Uni
Yacht Aid 2175 NW 34th Avenue Miami 786-621-3010 jltorres@yachtaidmarine.com Wes Uni
FT LAUDERDALE & BROWARD COUNTY
Laviano's Marine Service 4302 Hollywood Blvd #343 Hollywood 954-989-9997 service@lavianosmarine.com Wes Uni
Atlantic Marine Power 202 SW 29th Street Ft. Lauderdale 954-763-6433 sales@ampsfl.com Wes Uni
R.P.M. Diesel Engines Co 2555 S.R. 84 Ft. Lauderdale 800-660-6304 rpmsales@rpmdiesel.com, bob@rpmdiesel.com Wes Uni
Diesel Serices of America 2501 West State Road 84 Ft. Lauderdale 954-781-1464 mike@dieselservicesofamerica.com Wes Uni
Sun Power Diesel Harbour Towne Marina, 833 NE 3rd Street Dania Beach 954-237-2200 jay@sunpowermarine.com Wes Uni
Marina One 609 North Federal Highway Deerfield Beach 954-421-3443 hkane@marinaone.com Wes Uni
PALM BEACHES & STUART
Leeward Marine 7320 Serrano Terrace Delray Beach 954-461-7652 lee@leewardgenerator.com Wes Uni
East Jupiter Marine 2385 PGA BLVD Ste G Palm Beach Gardens 561-746-1656 m.costa@oceanbreezeinc.net Wes Uni
American Marine Tech 2225 Idelwild Ct Palm Beach Gardens 561-691-3388 gb@amti-inc.com Wes -
All Marine Systems, Inc. 11231 US Hwy 1, #140 N. Palm Beach 561-301-5906 allboats@aol.com Wes -
Florida Marine Tech 1715 Broadway Riviera Beach 561-844-7007 FMTOTPB@BELLSOUTH.NET Wes -
JAS Marine Service 1009 Newman Road Lake Park 561-844-3224 parts@jasmarine.com WES Uni
Chebacco Marine 1312 Commerce Lane, Suite 4A Jupiter 561-748-4680 chebaccomarine@aol.com Wes Uni
Shearwater Marine - Stuart 4519 S.E. Commerce Stuart 772-781-5553 jim@whiticar.com; clemens@whiticar.com Wes Uni
Shearwater Marine - Ft Pierce 2010 Harbortowne Drive Ft Pierce 772-460-0660 kim@whiticar.com Wes
CENTRAL EAST COAST
Ace Marine Diesel, Inc 3300 43rd Avenue, Suite 11 Vero Beach 772-564-7070 getfixed@bellsouth.net Wes Uni
Carp Industries 4850 US Hwy 1 Grant 321-952-1303 rgibb@carpindustries.com Wes -
Carter's Marine Service 4399 N Harbour City Blvd Melbourne 321-693-8008 carterdavid909@gmail.com Wes -
Noah's Ark Repair Service 11 Ridgeway Avenue Cocoa 321-639-8070 parts@noahsarkrepair.com Wes Uni
Scorpion's Newport Marina 960 Mullet Road Cape Canaveral 321-799-9411 ptcanaveral@gmail.com
Chris Brown Marine Svc 6 Coolidge Ave Ormund Beach 386-673-5965 Chrisbrownmarine@aol.com Wes Uni
Holly Bluff Marina 2280 Hontoon Road Deland 800-237-5105 hollybluff@worldnet.att.net Wes -
Al's Mobile Marine 688 Ferncliff Drive Port Orange 386-871-3886 alblande@aol.com Wes Uni
Accurate Power & Technology 32744 Scenic Hills Dr Mount Dora 352-735-8285 sonny@accuaratepowerandtechnology.com Wes Uni
ST AUGUSTINE
First Mate Yacht Service 235 Yacht Club Drive St. Augustine 904-829-0184 FMYS@aol.com Wes Uni
Camachee Yacht Yard 3020 Harbor Drive St. Augustine 904-823-3641 info@camacheeyachtyard.com Wes Uni
Davidson's Marine Service 422 Walnut Street Green Cove Springs 904-806-1797 plungeroo@comcast.net Wes -
JACKSONVILLE
Davidson's Marine Service 8467 New York Avenue Orange Park 904-806-1797 plungeroo@comcast.net Wes Uni
Stuart Mobile Marine 1461 Starboard Court Orange Park 904-333-2433 stuartyoda@hotmail.com Wes Uni
Sadler Point Marine 4669 Roosevelt Blvd Jacksonville 904-384-1383 brooks@sadlerpoint.com Wes Uni
Lambs Boat Yard 3376 Lakeshore Boulevard Jacksonville 904-384-5577 dbrown@lambsyachtcenter.com Wes Uni
Tiger Point Marine 112 North 6th Street Fernandina Bch 904-277-2720 tigerpointmarina@comcast.net Wes Uni
All Power Pro 995 Egans Creek Lane Fernandina Bch 904-310-3069 sales@all-powerpro.com Wed Uni
FORT MYERS / NAPLES AREA
Gulf Coast Marine Electric 11796 Metro Parkway, Unit B Ft. Myers 239-288-5205 rayhow@comcast.net Wes -
Diversified Yacht Svcs - Naples 895 10th Street South Naples 239-403-8760 paul.hastings@dysinc.com Wes Uni
Diversified Yacht Svcs - Ft Myers 2455 Fowler Street Ft. Myers 239-332-2515 paul.hastings@dysinc.com Wes Uni
Certified Diesel Marine 2640 Avenue of Americas Englewood 941-475-7270 Certdiesels@aol.com Wes Uni
BRADENTON / SARASOTA
True North Yacht Services 121 Warfield Ave,South Venice 941-408-9445 randy@truenorthyachtservices.com Wes Uni
Gulf Coast Power 6606 26th Court East Sarasota 941-753-8805 gbrotherton@gcpdiesel.com Wes Uni
Innovation Marine Corp 8011 15th Street East Sarasota 941-355-7852 parts@innovation-marine.com Wes Uni
TAMPA BAY AREA
Yacht Power Products 1510 -1st Avenue North St. Petersburg 727-822-2628 ben.yachtpower@yahoo.com Wes Uni
Seafarer Marine Supply 12950 Walsingham Road Largo 727-595-8813 ttomalo@tampabay.rr.com, info@seafarermarinesupply.com Wes Uni
Pitman Yacht Services 5539 Cheyenne Drive Holiday 727-455-8444 david@pitmanyachtservices.com Wes Uni
Brescord 11035 State Road # 52 Hudson 727-857-9844 Brocksg2852@msn.com Wes Uni
Nicholson Marine 967 Riverside Pametto 941-479-4020 service@nicholsonmarine.com Wes
PANHANDLE
Treasure Island Marina 3605 Thomas Drive Panama City Bch 850-234-6533 rcortes@timpcb.com Wes -
II Tony's Marine 220 Mountain Drive Destin 850-837-6013 II@tony.gccoxmail.com Wes -
Legendary Marine 4601 Legendary Marina Drive Destin 850-337-8310 information@legendarymarine.com Wes Uni
Marine Maintenance of Bay County 7803 McElvey Road Panama City 850 236-0061 ian@marinemaint.com Wes Uni
Hays Marine Svc & Supply 61 Beal Pkwy, SE Ft Walton Beach 850-243-7873 haysmarine@gmail.com Wes Uni
Bell Marine Service 18 Audusson Avenue Pensacola 850-455-7639 bellmarine@cox.net Wes Uni
Mark'S Mobile Marine Service 811 South R Street Pensacola 850-698-2820 markhyma@cox.net Wes Uni
Marine Maintenance of Bay County 700 South Myrick Street Pensacola 850-444-9643 ian@marinemaint.com Wes Uni
ALABAMA
Saunders Yacht Works 605 Waterway East Blvd Gulf Shores 251-981-3700 rmaddox@saundersyacht.com Wes Uni
Blue Water Ships Store 8103 Highway 59 South Foley 251-943-4179 chrisp@bwssal.com Wes -
Charlie's Diesel 25151 State Street Elberta 251-987-5258 charliesdiesel@gulftel.com Wes Uni
P&D Marine Service 25286 Canal Road Orange Beach 251-981-6431 panddmarine@gulftel.com Wes Uni
Salty Dog Marine 25219 CANAL RD UNIT E Orange Beach 251-979-3860 SaltyDogMarine@yahoo.com Wes Uni
Middleton Marine 5004 Dauphin Island Pkwy Mobile 251-478-4432 telliot@dogrivermarina.com Wes Uni
Angler Marine 417 Ed Humbree Drive Scottsboro 256-574-4447 anglermarine@scottsboro.org Wes -
MISSISSIPPI
Brian's Marine, LLC 24049 Rose Blvd Gulfport 601-259-9745 briansmarine@hotmail.com Wes Uni
Johnson Diesel Service 12262 Parker Creek Road Biloxi 228-392-1311 johnsondiesel@cableone.net Wes -
K&R Services 1911 Kenneth Ave Pascagoula 228-762-8535 office@kandrservices.com Wes Uni
LOUSIANNA
Harris Castille 104 East Admiral Doyle Dr New Iberia 337-364-8248 harriscastilleinc@yahoo.com Wes -
Diesel Specialist 8784 South Choctaw Drive Baton Rouge 225-928-1913 kshanley@dieselpartsdirect.com Wes -
Olmsted Shipyard 906 W Prien Lake Road Lake Charles 337-477-3912 edwin.olmsted@gmail.com Wes -
Nunmaker Yachts, Inc. 112 Hwy 22 East Madisonville 985-792-4622 ckeyser@nunmakeryachts.com Wes -
Junius Ship Store 7200 Lakeshore Drive New Orleans 504-283-5520 jss465@aol.com Wes -
Schubert's Marine 126 South Roadway New Orleans 504-282-8136 jordanb@schubertsmarine.com Wes -
Sea Chest Marine 7385 West Roadway New Orleans 504-288-8431 lsintes@seachest.us Wes Uni
Hemard Marine Service 136 Oak Avenue, Nine Mile Point
Bridge City 504-437-0906 ehemard@aol.com Wes Uni
Casadaban Marine Service 36414 B Old Bayou Liberty Road Slidell 985-643-6505 casadabanmarine@bellsouth.net Wes -
Colemar Services 13383 Seymour Meyers Blvd Covington 985-898-1925 colemarservices@msn.com Wes -
TEXAS
COASTAL
Land & Sea Marine 1900 Oak St La Marque 409-935-9466 LNS1900@SBCGLOBAL.NET Wes Uni
Elite Diesel Service LLC 2103 Anders Lane Kemah 281-535-0200 jlizotte@elitedieselservice.com Wes Uni
YES Yacht Equipment 828C Marina Bay Drive Kemah 281-538-9377 jimg@yescenters.com Wes Uni
Mockingbird Marine 4141 Nasa Pkwy Kemah 281-326-2250 mockmarine@aol.com Wes Uni
True North Marine 1907 Lawrence Dr Suite 400 Kemah 281-549-4300 patrick@truenorth-marine.com Wes Uni
Progressive Diesel 8311 Industrial Drive Pearland 281-993-0099 prodiesel6@gmail.com Wes Uni
Palmer Power 6451 Rupley Circle Houston 800-364-4637 vincentc@palmerpower.com Wes Uni
Allen Mobile Marine Service 6115 Northway Drive Spring 713-448-0703 allenmobilemarine@gmail.com Wes Uni
Steve's Mobile Marine 1710 Kyle Road Clute 979-482-3116 mobilemarineandrv@comcast.net Wes Uni
Lakewood Yacht Service 2301 NASA Parkway Seabrook 281-474-2885 sales@lakewoodyachtservice.com Wes Uni
Extreme Marine Service LLC 135 Shark Lane Surfside Beach 979-248-0934 Extrememarineservice@gmail.com Wes Uni
Gulfstream Marine 200 South Shoreline Blvd Corpis Christie 361-883-8080 glandt@flash.net Wes Uni
Elite Diesel Service LLC 201 State Hwy 35 Bypass Rockport 361-729-2000 bwheeler@elitedieselservice.com Wes Uni
Lake Country
Eisenhower Yacht Club 2141 Park Rd 20 Denison 903-463-3999 eyc@eisenhoweryachtclub.com Wes Uni
Grandpappy Point 132 Grandpappy Dr Denison 903-465-6330 larry@grandpappy.com Wes Uni
Cedar Mills 500 Harbor View Rd Gordonville 903-523-4222 parts@cedarmills.com Wes Uni
Parker Power 1540 Valwood Prkwy Carrollton 972-484-9044 richard@parkerpower.com Wes Uni
Al's Mobile Marine Service 209 Wales Drive Pottsboro 903-647-4930 Wes Uni
Suntex Marine Group Dallas 9290 Herring Drive Fort Worth 682-499-3732 svoges@suntexmarinas.com Wes Uni
South Austin Marine 5340 Highway 290 West Austin 512-892-2432 duane@southaustinmarine.com Wes Uni
5 Star Marine 4609 Hudson Bend Rd Austin 512-266-3123 info@fivestarmarine.net Wes Uni
Hurst Harbor Marina 16405 Clara Van Trail Austin 512-266-1800 service@hhmarina.biz Wes -
Platinum Marine 5975 Hiline Road Austin 512-266-3493 rhonda@platinummarineatx.com Wes Uni
Sail & Ski, Inc. 12971 Research Blvd Austin 512-219-2725 pfenech@sailandski.com Wes Uni
Sail & Ski, Inc. 16406 Stewart Rd Austin 512-266-2507 pschmidt@sailandski.com Wes Uni
Sail & Ski, Inc. 141 Balcones N San Antonio 210-734-8199 cjarmon@sailandski.com Wes Uni
Canyon Lakes Marina 280 Marina Drive Canyon Lake 830-935-4333 clservice@suntexmarinas.com Wes Uni

  Social Bookmark  •  Email  •  Privacy  •  Links  •  Tags  •  Disclaimer  •  Top  •  Home  •  Site Map  
Copyright © 2017 R.B. Grove, Inc.::Marine Generators/Engines/Parts::Florida/Alabama/Mississippi/Louisiana/Texas::Miami Web Design